Orpingon 1st Orpingon 1st
Promote your events and press releases in Orpington for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Reviews : Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

» Back to Directory

Reviews : Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Reviews for Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd of Orpington

"Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd" of Orpington has a total of 22 reviews with an average score of 5

Rate +1

Review by John

Rating:

Added On:
17th, May 2018

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Had laser tattoo removal here. Ive had brilliant results, after 6 sessions I can't see the tattoo which is great as I was so embarrassed of it. The clinic is very clean and the ladies in there are experienced and know there stuff also a great laugh defiantly cheered me up when I went in there. If I had more tattoos to remove I would defiantly go back, but I dont haha. Maybe I will just go in for a cuppa! haha hopefully see you soon ladies!

Rate 0

Review by Andy

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Nov 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Had laser tattoo removal done here and they were amazing. Iím having a cover up so Iíve only had 3 sessions and now itís lighten enough to have my new one. Clinic is very clean and staff are funny and friendly

Rate +1

Review by Garry

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Oct 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Had Laser tattoo removal and now my tattoo has completely gone! I am so happy with the results and I would defiantly recommend this clinic to anyone who is looking for tattoo removal. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly, I felt very comfortable there.

Rate 0

Review by Amy

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Aug 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Had laser fractional treatment. My skin is amazing I'm really happy with the treatment.
Very friendly place and can't wait for my next treatment.
Thank you ladies

Rate 0

Review by Janet

Rating:

Added On:
24th, May 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Been going to the clinic for a couple of years now for Botox and fillers. Dr Beata is great and very professional. The other staff are always friendly and I enjoy going there.

Rate 0

Review by Vaida

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Mar 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Great place. Had bad adult acne and now with treatments it's got so much better and I have a lot more confidence. Would highly recommend

Rate 0

Review by Tina

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Feb 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Love this clinic. Ive had all sorts of treatments and im so pleased with them. They have a lovely team and the Dr is amazing.

Rate 0

Review by Dan

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Feb 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Ive had laser tattoo removal here and they are great. Really pleased with the results and they are always friendly and make me feel welcome. I will defiantly be going back for other treatments,

Rate 0

Review by Kylie

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Feb 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Had 3D-Lipo. Really pleased with results. Ladies are very friendly. Botox next!

Rate 0

Review by Samantha s

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Feb 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Having ipl hair removal and skin peels. Really pleased with the results. Great team

Rate 0

Review by James

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Jan 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Ive had Laser tattoo removal done. I was really pleased with the results and they are very friendly in there and they defiantly know there stuff. Would recommend them to anyone

Rate 0

Review by Dan

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Jan 2017

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Had IPL treatment on my face for sundamage and veins on my nose. Great job. Nice people

Rate 0

Review by Sarah

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Mar 2016

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

I have just had a course of 3D-Lipo and couldn't recommend it enough. Ive had fantastic results and I like the fact you have the same therapist throughout the course as I was very conscious about my body. A very friendly & clean place.

Rate 0

Review by Adam

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Feb 2015

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

I had my first laser treatment today on my tattoo can't believe how much has gone already. The staff at Avalon are lovley and amazing at there job :-D

Rate 0

Review by Farida

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Feb 2015

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Had a microdermabrasion treatment With groupon and I was impressed about the service given to me. The staff were polite and professional, I would definitely recommend it to anyone wishing to use Avalon services.

Rate +1

Review by Lynne Smith

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Jan 2015

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

I have visited the Avalon clinic on several occasions for thread vein removal. The staff are friendly and welcoming. Sara, who performs my treatment, is particularly friendly and chatty whilst remaining completely professional at all times. The treatments are always carefully explained and any questions answered fully. I would not hesitate in highly recommending Avalon to family and friends. Many thanks Sara and staff for an excellent experience! A well deserved 5 stars from me!

Rate +1

Review by Amie Woodward

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Jan 2015

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. They make you feel at ease immediately. I have had laser hair removal, facials, Geleration nail art, permanent eyeliner tattooing, Forever Living products and makeup consultation.

They truly are my one stop shop, I trust them implicitly to look after my needs and advise me.

I cannot recommend them enough.

Rate +1

Review by Jason.w

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Dec 2014

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Having a tattoo removed very very good servics clean and professional

Rate +1

Review by Brenda

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Nov 2014

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

I've just completed a course of Intense Pulse Light Treatment to reduce signs of sun damage, acne scarring and rosacea. The standard of the service provided by Claire at Avalon is fabulous. She creates an atmosphere of calm and tranquility, she is professional, efficient and attentive. My main reason to write this review however is, my skin has improved 100%. I am delighted with the results and amazed at the difference. I would recommend this clinic to anyone who like me has been plagued with breakouts most of my young and adult life and suffered with the embarrassing symptoms of rosacea. I now feel more confident, younger looking and I no longer spend hours in front of the mirror attempting to conceal clumps of blue/red vein clumps and large red swellings under my skin. I am a delighted and happy customer. Thank you Claire.

Rate +1

Review by Sandy

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Jul 2014

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Clean, professional and friendly. Ive had IPL hair removal and its great! I now go to have my nails done with Chloe and Hayley Im a very happy lady !

Rate +1

Review by Danielle

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Jul 2014

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

Excellent Clinic!
'Highly professional service'.
If you require special advice 'Sara
is exceptionally professional'.
Treatments are of 'highest standard'.
You will not be disappointed.
Do not hesitate ~ it is real excellence!
Very very very happy.
Marie J

Rate +1

Review by Steve

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Mar 2013

Business:
Avalon Laser & Beauty Clinic Ltd

They removed a tattoo for me that I had wanted removed for a long time.

Add Review

Please read our T&Cs before posting your review. Reviews will only be accepted with valid email addresses.

1 = Very Poor, 2 = Poor, 3 = Average, 4 = Good, 5 = Excellent 0 stars

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here